Super Easy Spinach Recipes!

Oh spinach, how I love thee…

Here is a list of my favorite SUPER EASY spinach recipes:

  • Raw salad with avocado, peppers, green onions, raw broccoli, and ground flaxseed sprinkled on top, with homemade lemon olive oil dressing (optional)

Spinach Salad

  • Cooked in butter. I know I know, I’ll probably get a lot of crap for this one, but hey. Butter is my one weakness. And man does it taste good! All you need is less than 1 tablespoon of butter for an entire small/medium pot of spinach.

spinach_steamed

  • Sauteed in olive oil, garlic, lemon, and butter!

spinach

cooked_spinach

2851615319_61ce67a691

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

