Happiness Trick: Light a Candle

Image

This is one of my super secrets. I don’t know why it works, but it does.

If you are feeling a little down, or even if you aren’t and want a dose of positivity into your day try:

Lighting a candle!!

It lifts your mood immediately. My favorite are yellow candles, because for some reason, I associate yellow with positivity and happiness. When I light the yellow candle, for some reason my mood always boosts.

And even if it’s all in my head, it works right?!

One thought on “Happiness Trick: Light a Candle

Leave a Reply

